Every cadet in the corps is a member of a division: Ordinary, Able, and Leading Seamen are divided between NIPIGON and RESTIGOUCHE; Master Seamen form PROTECTEUR, which parades as our standing guard; while Chiefs and Petty Officers form VENTURE. SASKATCHEWAN is currently inactive, pending an increase in numbers: when that happens, it will be the third division for Ordinary through Leading Seamen.


Each division is led by a DPO; a senior cadet; and a Div O; a member of the adult staff. The corps' divisions are named after units commanded by RAdm Waller. Please refer to the division pages for more information.

Divisional Officer
DIvisional Petty Officer

Contact us at joinus@sookeseacadets.ca or call 778-352-2292.

Facebook page  Twitter account  Instagram account